Doctor

StaffingBillingGPO PurchasingAccreditationCredentialingMedical Director

Contact Us

 

Billing Services and Inquiries Contact Tom Johns or Kristen Nagrani

Phone - 800-235-8986
Email - contact@nwapartners.com

For More Information / Request a Proposal
If you have questions about how NAP can add value to your surgical services, we have resources available to you. Contact us for more information about building a partnership with NAP, by filling out the form below:

 

 

  Business Name:
  Location Address:
  Contact Name:
  Title:
  Phone:
  E-Mail:
  Best Time To Contact:
  Facility Type:
  Specialty:
  Specialty (Other):
  Comments:

 


 

Tom Johns
President
tjohns@nwapartners.com
800-235-8986

Kristen Nagrani
Director of Operations
knagrani@nwapartners.com
836-871-6548

Ann Marie Harman, MD.
National Medical Director
aharman@nwapartners.com
800-337-3444

 


 

Anesthesia Consultants:

Jan McDonald
Staffing Coordinator
jmcdonald@nwapartners.com
800-338-1699

Trey Stewart
tstewart@nwapartners.com
877-301-8514

Sharon Griffin
sgriffin@nwapartners.com
800-850-0208

 


 

Practice Management Team:

Kristen Nagrani
knagrani@nwapartners.com
836-871-6548

Ashley Hawks
ahawks@nwapartners.com
386-852-7067

Mike Heuy
mheuy@nwapartners.com
813-424-6098

 


 

CORPORATE OFFICE  

Nationwide Anesthesia Partners, Inc.
104 Malone Street
Sandersville, GA 31082

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 992
Sandersville, GA 31082

 


 

Webmaster:
For general comments about this web site, please contact our webmaster









Copyright © 2014 - Nationwide Anesthesia Partners - All Rights Reserved